• Italiano
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Русский


Municipalities of the province

The Province of Asti  located in the Piedmont region of northwestern Italy, has a surface area of 160.000 hectares and a population of about 210.000 inhabitants.

Founded in 1935, it comprises 118 municipalities and shares borders with the Province of Torino, Cuneo, Alessandria and Savona.

Its form, shaped like a bunch of grapes, underlines the most important production of the area.

In this section we present the Municipalities you can visit during your stay. Forget your hectic life and discover these beautiful villages, rich in history and tradition, located on the top of the hills of Monferrato and Langa, among churches, castles and vineyards.